thisiop.blogg.se

Harry potter and the goblet of fire
Harry potter and the goblet of fire













harry potter and the goblet of fire

How lies have fed your legend, Harry! Shall I reveal what really happened that night thirteen years ago? Shall I divulge how I truly lost my powers? Yes, shall I? It was love. I'd introduce you, but word has it you're almost as famous as me these days. Crabbe! Macnair! Goyle! Not even you, Lucius. Thirteen years it's been, and yet, here you stand before me, as though it were only yesterday.

harry potter and the goblet of fire

Step aside, Wormtail, so I can give our guest a proper greeting. Nagini tells me the old Muggle caretaker is standing just outside the door.Could it be that the task of nursing me has become wearisome enough for you? As I recall, you once called the nearest gutter pipe home. How fastidious you've become, Wormtail.Next time there's a ball, pluck up the courage and ask me before somebody else does! And not as a last resort!.I won't be going alone, because believe it or not, someone's asked me! And I said yes!."Miss Granger, a plain but ambitious girl, seems to be developing a taste for famous wizards! Her latest prey, sources report, is none other than the Bulgarian bon-bon Viktor Krum! No word yet on how Harry Potter's taking this latest emotional blow!" At this rate, we'll be the only ones in our year without dates. Ron Weasley, Harry Potter's stupid friend. He's back! He's back! Voldemort's back! Cedric, he asked me to bring his body back.Cedric, we have to get back to the cup, now!.Why do they have to travel in packs? And how are you supposed to get one alone long enough to ask them?.I don't give a damn what your father thinks, Malfoy! He's vile, and cruel– and you're just pathetic.You're a right foul git, you know that?.I don't know what happened tonight and I don't know why. I don't want eternal glory! I just want to be– Look.















Harry potter and the goblet of fire